Meet Our Members

We are business professionals who are ready to work with you!
woman by tree

Mail Center

(A Mailing Place & More)

The Box Shop
Maria Guzman

8697 La Mesa Blvd, Suite C

La Mesa, CA 91942

619.463.9800 • Phone

619.463.9824 • Fax

info@theboxshoplamesa.com

www.theboxshoplamesa.com 

Banking

Home Street Bank 
Bobby Romero

619.438.6434 • Direct

619.465.1941 • Fax

Robert.Romero@homestreet.com

www.homestreet.com 

 

Chiropractor

Massage Therapy

Chiropractic Healing Arts Center
Dr. Mark Krause, DC

2345 Fletcher Pkwy

El Cajon, CA 92020

619.460.4465 • Phone

619.460.0875 • Fax

markkrausedc@gmail.com

ChiropracticHealingArtsCenter.com

smiling man with blonde hair

Insurance

James Adjit Jr. Farmers Insurance
John Finley

3025 Lemon Grove Ave.

Lemon Grove, Ca. 91945 

619.460.4373 • Office

808.321.6680 •  Cell

619.460.5343 • Fax

John.jadsit1@farmersagency.com

 

Cosmetics & Skin Care

 

Mary Kay Consultant
Nyla Jones

619.447.9028 • Phone

619.368.7075 • Cell

nylasaccessories@yahoo.com

 

 

Drain Cleaning

Plumbing

Almighty Services, Inc.
Matt Thompson

CA License 831318

619.670.0921 • Phone

619.670.0931 • Fax

almightyservicesca.com

almighty1@cox.net

 

Financial Planning

Insurance

Wealth Gurus®
Gary A. Glockzin, MSBA, CFP®

CA License 0758666

Janice Glockzin
CA License OD87717

866.246.8709

info@wealthgurus.com 

www.Wealthgurus.com

Nainsook Framing + Art

Custom Picture Framing
Dan & Roz Oserin

8130 La Mesa Blvd
La Mesa Blvd CA 91942
619.303.8060 • Phone

info@nainsookframing.com

www.nainsookframing.com 

General Contractor

Remodeling

Imagine It Remodeled, Inc
Guy Bernard, President

CA License 709616

619.462.7341

619.799.3023 • Cell

iirsd.com

guy@iirsd.com

 

Health

dōTERRA Essential Oils
Becky Toth, Wellness Advocate

Lemon Grove, CA

619.251.7834

beckytoth3@gmail.com

mydoterra.com/livingwellessentially

Landscape Maintenance

Construction

Mueller Landscape, Inc.
John & Laura Mueller

Santee, Ca. 

619.440.3762

info@muellerlandscapeinc.com

muellerlandscapeinc.com

Locksmith

Adams Locksmithing
Paul S. Adams

CA LOC# 6412

8030 La Mesa Blvd #275

La Mesa, CA 91942

619.772.5776

paul.adams1956@gmail.com

Mortgage Services

Disney Financial

Mike Disney, Mortgage Consultant

3527 Paseo Salamoner 

La Mesa, CA 91941

858 220.8726 • Phone

619.670.9410 • Fax

jassosep@yahoo.com

disneyfinancial.com

Specialty Coffee

Red White & Badass Brew
Dustin Hayes

619.457.4038 • Phone

info@redwhiteandbadassbrew.com

redwhiteandbadassbrew.com

man with glasses

Window & Carpet Cleaning

Kanes Window & Carpet Cleaning Services
Jaime & James Kae

619.709.0068 • Phone

jameskane619@gmail.com

 

Photography

Marina Life Photography
Marina Berkshire

5797 Chesapeake Ct, Ste 104

San Diego, CA 92123

619.518.6840

marina@marinalifephotography.com

marinalifephotography.com

Keller Williams

Real Estate

Ronda Hopper

CAL BRE #01358231

(619) 302-3119 Cell

www.SDHomeSweetHome.com

Homes@RondaHopper.com

San Diego Water Damage
& Remediation Service

Master Water Restorer
Rafael Santiago

619.232.3600

rafael@sandiegowaterdamage.com sandiegowaterdamage.com 

Man

 ND Print Solutions

   Printing & Graphics
     Nicola D”Amico

619.954.5035

nicola@NDprintsolutions.com

 

Man

 CardConnect

   Credit Card Processing
     Farah Shamoun & Angela Najor

Farah 619.540.4609

farah@cardconnectap.com

Angela 619.971.9909

angela@cardconnectap.com